Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser.
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser um diese Webseite in vollem Umfang zu erleben.

Dance Potion No. 5

Dance Potion No.5  the fifth album of the OldSchoolBasterds. As the title reveals, the OldSchoolBasterds take us on a journey back in time to a ballroom in the 50s and bring the dancefloor to a boil: „Dance Potion No. 5“ is a mix of original compositions and cover versions from the swinging 50s, which mix to a danceable mixture of roasted, energetic and swinging songs. A dance album that shakes every dance floor and puts the party in the living room.


CD & Double-Vinyl
Release: 8th of March, 2019
Duration: 71 min

Sing along Tracklist

01. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
02. Love Potion No. 9
03. Calypso Song
04. Splish Splash
05. Twistin´ the Night Away
06. Rip It Up
07. C C Rider
08. Tweedle Dee
09. Fever
10. 2 Coconuts
11. Be My Guest
12. Jamaica Farewell
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
14. Shake, Rattle & Roll
15. Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
16. I´m Gonna Be A Wheel Someday
17. Lucille
18. I´m Wondering
19. The Great Pretender
20. Reet Petite
21. Mary Ann
22. Keep A-Knockin´
23. Jailhouse Rock
24. Bad Honeymoon
25. No Particular Place To Go
26. Are You Lonesome Tonight


More Media
More Music