Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser.
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser um diese Webseite in vollem Umfang zu erleben.

Christmas Show Live at Orpheum Graz ONE HOLY NIGHT

One Night Only – Christmas Show Live at Orpheum Graz is the first LIVE album of the OldSchoolBasterds. The Christmas Show has been performed regularly since December 2012.
The mixture of  bluesy, jazzy & soulful 50s christmas classics  and up-tempo dance-able songs as well as new arrangements of popular Christmas pop-songs suits the five musicians best!
And just this great audience takes this album another level up: because of lovely reactions, happy laughter and great, soulful choir-singing.
Stanley Basterd guides through the evening in his unmatched manner.

Merry Christmas everyone!


CD & Double-Vinyl
Release: 1st of December 2023
Duration: 72 min

Sing along Tracklist

01. Winterwonderland
02. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
03. The Christmas Blues
04. Der Kleine Prinz ( Exzerpt;  Lesung von Johannes Silberschneider)
05. Socks
06. Deck The Halls
07. My Baby Don´t Lie To Me
08. Last Christmas – Twist Version
09. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Intro spoken by Johannes Silberschneider aka Johnny Silver)
10. Driving Home For Christmas
11. Lockdown With You
12. Little Drummer Boy
13. Oh Tannenbaum


More Media
More Music