Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser.
Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser um diese Webseite in vollem Umfang zu erleben.

Whole Lotta Love Songs

„Whole Lotta Love Songs“ contains classic 50s hits as Diana, Stay, Unchained Melody and rougher Gene Vincent tunes as well as songs like Jimmy Soul´s „If you wann be happy…“ which represent „Whole Lotta“ songs dealing with the most important topic of any century.

Sing along Tracklist

CD & Vinyl:

01. Whole Lotta Lovin´
02. Buona Sera
03. Stay
04. If You Wanna Be Happy
05. You Send Me
06. Yes, I love You Baby
07. Night Time Is The Right Time
08. Shout
09. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
10. Diana
11. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
12. Unchained Melody
13. Be-Bop-A-Lula
14. Lotta Lovin´
15. I Got A Baby
16. What´d I Say


CD Bonustracks:
Got My Band Together
Bei mir bist Du schön
Long Tall Sally (live)



More Media
More Music